2021 SA Anniversary Cup final - Box Draw Written by: racing
Share on Facebook Add This

The box draw for the 2021 SA Anniversary Cup final for next Sunday 16th May was conducted on track tonight at Gawler:

  1. Spring Burner                                   Greg Board
  2. Defy                                                   Troy Murray
  3. Rushes                                                Lisa Rasmussen
  4. Zipping Sultan                                  Ken Gill
  5. Jack’s Well                                       Cameron Butcher
  6. Canya Go Wild                               Paul Bodsworth
  7. Air Marshall                                        Ray Murray
  8. Spring Vinnie                                     Greg Board
  9. Tangelo Fire (1st Res)                       Ben Rawlings
  10. Threaten (2nd Res)                            Ben Rawlings