2021 SA Sprint Championship Final - box draw Written by: racing
Share on Facebook Add This

The box draw for the 2021 Listed SA Sprint Championship final for next Thursday 14th January was conducted on track tonight at Angle Park:

  1. Shadow Mist                                       Lauren Harris
  2. Coorong Lucy                                Cameron Butcher
  3. Major Havoc                                         Tony Rasmussen
  4. Rogue Planet                                     Steven Brook
  5. Rushes                                                Lisa Rasmussen
  6. Air Marshall                                      Ray Murray
  7. Jack’s Well                                       Cameron Butcher
  8. Major Major                                     Troy Murray
  9. Springvale Anna (1st Res)                   Bob Fletcher
  10. Power Stone (2nd Res)                   Steven Brook