GAP SA Assessments

All bookings are essential. Please call GAP SA on 8243 7124 on the booking day to book your dogs in for assessment.

You will also need to bring the greyhounds identification card with you on the day.
Greyhounds should not be raced or trialled within the 10 days prior to assessment.

 

Upcoming Assessment Days:

Angle Park
Assessment Day: Tuesday 12th February – 11.00am to 1.00pm
Booking day: Tuesday 5th February 

 

Lewiston
Assessment Day: Monday 4th February – 9.00am to 12.00pm
Assessment Day: Saturday 23rd February – 9.30am to 11.30am
Booking Day: Tuesday 29th January

 

Murray Bridge
Assessment Day:
 Friday 22nd February – 10.00am to 12.00pm
Booking Day: Wednesday 13th February

 

Penfield

Assessment Day: Thursday 14th February – 9.30am to 12.30pm
Assessment Day: Thursday 28th February – 9.30am to 12.30pm
Booking day:  Thursday 7th February

Mount Gambier

Assessment Day: Tuesday 5th February – 3.30pm to 6.00pm
Assessment Day: Wednesday 6th February – 8.30am to 10.00am
Booking day:  Wednesday 30th January