GAP SA Assessments

All bookings are essential. Please call GAP SA on 8243 7124 on the booking day to book your dogs in for assessment.

You will also need to bring the greyhounds identification card with you on the day.
Greyhounds should not be raced or trialled within the 10 days prior to assessment.

 

Upcoming Assessment Days:

Angle Park
Assessment Day:
Tuesday 20th November – 10.30 to 1.30
Booking day:
Wednesday 7th November

 

Lewiston
Assessment Day: Saturday 24th November – 10.00 to 12.00
Booking Day: Monday 29th October

Assessment Day: Monday 10th December – 9.00am to 12.00pm
Booking Day: Tuesday 4th December

 

Mount Gambier
Assessment Day:
Tuesday 27th November – 3.30 to 5.30
Assessment Day: Wednesday 28th November – 8.30 to 10.00
Booking day: Monday 12th November


Murray Bridge
Assessment Day:
Friday 14th December – 12.00pm to 2.30pm
Booking Day: Thursday 6th December

 

Penfield

Assessment Day: Friday 7th December – 9.30am to 12.30pm 
Assessment Day: Friday 21st December – 9.30am to 12.30pm
Booking day:  Friday 30th November